Gulshan Society

For Serenity, Security and Better Living

Finance Committee

Sl. No. Membership No. Name & Address Telephone Mobile Mobile
Office Residence
1. 4L-02901 Mr. N.K.A. Mobin FCA

Convenor

Finance Committee

Gulshan Society

House # 24, Road # 104

(Lake Side), Gulshan-2, Dhaka-1212

9860911

9860897

01711500387

01833330002

mobin@emergingrating.com
2. 5L-01434 Capt.  Abdul Majed Miah (Retd.)

Co-Convenor

Finance Committee

Gulshan Society

Apt# A5, House# 6A, Road#68

Gulshan, Dhaka-1212.

881-2805

881-7352

01711520486 amajedmiah@gmail.com
3. 1L-01643 Mr. Ishtiaque Ahmed Chowdhury

Member Secretary

Finance Committee

Gulshan Society

House # 3, Apt. # 3 B1, Road # 6

Gulshan, Dhaka-1212.

955-3458 885-9112 01713011122 chowdhury1952@yahoo.com
4. 3S-01954 Mr. Syed Towhid Hossain

Member

Finance Committee

Gulshan Society

House # 17B, Road # 35

Gulshan, Dhaka-1212.

8837890 01713304850 towhid1953@yahoo.cm
5. 2L-03077 Mr. Shafi Uddin Ahmed FCA

Member

Finance Committee

Gulshan Society

“Urban Rose”

House # 61, Flat # 2B

Road # 24, Gulshan, Dhaka-1212

 

9821074

9821080

9881839 01713008193

01711615055

shafi.uddin@smc-bd.org
6. 2L-02168 Mr. Jobayer Ahmed

Member

Finance Committee

Gulshan Society

“House # 24, Flat # C-11,

Road # 119, Gulshan, Dhaka-1212.

9563750

9563751

9889416 01711567048 jobayer@jalalahmed.com
7. 2L-01063 Mr. Ali Ashfaq FCA

Member

Finance Committee

Gulshan Society

Rangs Waterfront,

Apt# B10, House# 01, Road# 15,

Gulshan, Dhaka-1212.

882-1877

988-2625

8810581 01713082040 aliashfaq1@gmail.com
8. 6L-02282 Mr. Mahbubar Rahman

Member

Finance Committee

Gulshan Society

House # 2A, Road # 73

Gulshan, Dhaka-1212.

 

 

 

9887577 01711540604 emar@cifact-bh.com
9. 4S-02986 Prof. Dr. Mohammed Ali Rashid

Member

Finance Committee

Gulshan Society

House # 13, Flat # A-5

Road # 112, Gulshan, Dhaka-1212

55034125 9863122 01714109982 marashid@seu.ac.bd
10. 2L-01897 Mr. Kazi Md. Shamsuddin

Member

Finance Committee

Gulshan Society

Flat # 2-B4, House # 20-22

Road # 15, Namvilla Complex

Gulshan-1, Dhaka.

01711302933

01713403535

 

kazi_shamsuddin@yahoo.com
11. 4L-02214 Mr. M. Shafiqul Alam FCA

Member

Finance Committee

Gulshan Society

House # 13, Apt # B3

Road # 99, Block # CEN (B)

Gulshan, Dhaka-1212.

8391054

8391350

8834949

9854949

01732606173
12. 2L-01800 Mr. Zahed Ahmed

Member, Finance  Committee

“Lake Bridge” House # 5,Apt # A-3

Road # 29, Gulshan, Dhaka-1212.

988-9566 988-0137 01965984800

01776198967

zahed.ahmed99@gmail.com
13. 2L-02371 Mrs. Mehejabeen Z Khan

Member

Finance Committee

Gulshan Society

House # 30, Flat # 5

Road # 18, Block # A

Banani, Dhaka-1213.

01713008758

01713122414

mehejabeen.zk@gmail.com
President & Secretary General to be invited in all meetings