## Nurul Alam Chief Election Commissioner M.A. Rahim (Feroz) Election Commissioner Abu Saleh

**Election Commissioner** 

## **ELECTION COMMISSION**

Executive Committee Election 2024-2026



Ref: GS/2023/12/524

Date: 20th December 2023

## **NOTICE**

The Election Commission Gulshan Society Executive Committee Election 2024-2026, in its meeting on 20<sup>th</sup> December 2023, finalised the Voters' List. Accordingly, the Final Voters' List is being posted on Gulshan Society webpage and also on the Society Notice Board.

M. A. Rahim (Feroz)

**Election Commissioner** 

**Abu Saleh** 

**Election Commissioner** 

**Nurul Alam** 

Chief Election Commissioner

